what's the rule here? Gomoku, Connect6

3 replies. Last post: 2004-01-06

Reply to this topic Return to forum

what's the rule here?
  • michael at 2004-01-06

    5 in a row wins...
    But does it need to be exact 5?
    For instance a groupe of 3 pieces connected with a groupe of 2 to make 6 in a row, would this count as a win?

    -michael

  • Tasmanian Devil at 2004-01-06

    Yes. (Reference)

  • Tasmanian Devil at 2004-01-06

    I mean yes, it would count as a win (doesn’t have to be exactly five).

Return to forum

Reply to this topic




Include game board: [game;id:123456] or [game;id:123456;move:20] or [game;id:123456;move:20;title:some text]