#1 · kyle douglas
26 Jul 2011
When my Einstein game finished, I recieved a "new message" at the top of my screen like usual. However, after I click on the link and go through the process of checking the result, the message stays there when I go to my other games. Is this a glitch? I'm sure its not a fluke, because it has not disappeared for 12+ hours. Any ideas on how I could get it to disappear?
Kyle